WE THE KINGS

We The Kings

http://amzn.to/1q8zcXA

#wethekings

We The Kings

we the kings

#wethekings

We included We the Kings in our Top 10 CD list for S-Curve records back in 2007.   We really liked the album – as did many others…here’s what one amazon buyer had to say:

WE THE KINGS

By Tetravex on March 25, 2008

Format: Audio CD

I absolutely love this album! I am a very hard person to please when it comes to albums but with We The Kings I never skip a track. I love every one of their songs and all of them are very catchy and perfect for blasting in the car. I also like how there is no screaming just good solid music from beginning to end. I highly reccoment this album and anything that this band put out there.

Leave a Reply

