K. Son

K.Son.jpg

http://www.amazon.com/Now-Forever/dp/B001KTXNFE/ref=sr_f3_1?ie=UTF8&s=dmusic&qid=1235092513&sr=103-1

#K.Son   #WebnRetail

K.Son was another release we worked for WMGW Distribution…Here’s a piece from his bio “Long story shortened – I have always loved music. In 1984 I saw “Purple Rain” and it put me over the top. I had to play and write. Bought a Telecaster and keyboard. Ditched the Telecaster and stuck with the keyboard. 🙂 Now I learn, try to put out the best musical product that I can and try to live up to my given moniker, “The Son of BeTTer days”.

 

Here’s what our client had to say about the project:

“Thanks for the final report for GlobalTraxOnline.com.   It’s good stuff! I would like for you to start on a new artist/ project (K.SON) for us.  You can use the same campaign for him that we just did with Globaltraxonline and Willie Jolley. Thanks !!! ”

– Gerald Wiggins / Wiggins Music Group Worldwide Distribution

Leave a Reply

